You want a diary?

contact me - why?

Leave me a note

Old, boring entries

Newest, boring entry

The start of an era... (Wednesday, Mar. 16, 2005)

Bought some shiny new hub-caps for my little Citroen Saxo, fitted them this morning. Hit a bump on the way to work and lost the front two hub-caps into a ditch.

Was running late so had to shut the garage door in a hurry. Managed to pull one side out of the runners and now it doesn't fit - going to have to pay some bozo �100 to fix it most likely.

Will probably be unable to find my car in the vast car park at work before I leave home, and end up calling the police to report it stolen.

Welcome to my world....

previous tale of woe - next tale of woe

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries recommend my diary to a friend you hate Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!