You want a diary?

contact me - why?

Leave me a note

Old, boring entries

Newest, boring entry

While away the hours.... (Friday, Apr. 29, 2005)

Feeling bored at work? All the house work done and the kids at school? Up late unable to get to sleep at night? Then play this new game.

Below is an image returned by the google image search, you simply have to work out the two words that were entered for the image to appear. So here's the image:-

The first person to send me a note with the correct answer wins a special prize...honest, a real prize!

In household triviality news, my wife's obsession with naming everything continues apace. I have no problem with the children having names, as it helps to identify them, cars are just about acceptable (My Citroen Saxo is called 'Dave') but last night she entered the realm of insanity by naming her new lawnmower. It's one of these extra small compact lawnmowers, and what is it called?

Little Mo.

previous tale of woe - next tale of woe

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries recommend my diary to a friend you hate Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!