You want a diary?

contact me - why?

Leave me a note

Old, boring entries

Newest, boring entry

It's been a looooooooooooooong time (Friday, Nov. 11, 2005)

So much for keeping the diary up-to-date - been really slack of late and can't even remember the last time I updated it (OK, I could check the last page but I'm too lazy to even do that). The worst thing about it is that I've had so much diary worthy news of late (as usual a significant number of items relating to toilets) but a lot of good stuff.

So....in attempt to enhance my enthusiasm, I'm going to make the diary a little more interactive for a few weeks, and get people to choose which diary item I get off my fat lazy arse to write. To help you choose, here are the possible items, each with a brief synopsis in case the title in itself is not clear enough:-

Toilet tales part 1 - remembering cubicles aren't sound-proof
- What happens when you cuss your chief executive for having a sprinkle when he tinkles

Toilet tales part 2 - darkness falls
- When motion detectors are out of range

Toilet tales part 3 - not a good time to talk
- Or when someone strikes up a conversation with you when in the middle of some 'serious' business

Escape to St Lucia
- Encounters with obese Americans and the discovery of the worst form of music on the planet

Remembering the early years
- Tales from the annuls of history - calling the police for a stolen bag left in the hallway, cycling into my father in-law to be, and many more

easyJet 10th Anniversary party
- and my attempts to get an appearance on series 10 of Airline!

When Good Friends Turn Bad
- anonymous abusive phone calls in the early hours of the morning...

So click on a link to send me a note with your favourite and it will be up on the site this time tomorrow...happy voting!

previous tale of woe - next tale of woe

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries recommend my diary to a friend you hate Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!