You want a diary?

contact me - why?

Leave me a note

Old, boring entries

Newest, boring entry

This is going to run and run (Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2005)

So after my email to Paul about his work at GAFTA (to which I've had no reply yet) one of my ex-work colleagues decided to throw his twopenneth in on Paul's behalf as well:-


----------------------------------------------------------------

From: Nick Lansley [mailto:nick.lansley@****.com]
Sent: 12 December 2005 20:08
To: [email protected]; [email protected]
Subject: Pamela regarding your work as slow

Dear Paul

I read about your plight on the Internet where your message has been posted by a third party. I think it is outrageous that Pamela regards your work as slow. Who is she? I bet she instigated those rows in the department, she seems that sort. I think the Trade Policy Department sucks, mainly because it's awful that a company should even have one. Are they sat there thinking of policies while you work in your diligent manner? Man, you're carrying them and their jobs that's for sure.

I'm sure your plight and Pamela's stock management response will be carried far and wide across the Internet (whether you like it or not I guess!). Perhaps you carry the flag for us all who are a bit slow at work and/or suffer rows in the office. Man, been there! That Pamela lass better not monitor me that's for sure or I'll be out on my ear. And arse! Is she pretty?

Best regards
Nick


-------------------------------------------------------------

Genius. And so to phase 2...

Very soon, the site www.savepaulsjob.com will emerge onto the internet, explaining Paul's plight at GAFTA, and his unfair handling by Pamela and Catherine. We will make Paul's issues global, and ensure that everyone has the chance to petition Pamela from his own site. Of course, we'll make sure there's a picture of Pammy as well, thanks to the www.gafta.com site...

So needless to say, please ensure you visit this site and show your support for Paul, let's together save him from the drudgery of the Trade Policy Department, and win a battle for the beaten down people who give their lives to these companies, only to be shat on by people like Pamela.

This is going to be fun...

previous tale of woe - next tale of woe

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries recommend my diary to a friend you hate Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!